I still need you beside me...



Julen är snart här ^^
Tagen i Centrum med mariam^^



I´m hearted...=(
Jag förlåter dig det gör jag, men inse misstagen du gör, och gör ngt åt dem, snälla. För oss båda!
Jag saknar dig så mkt och jag behöver veta att du också gör det...
Tagen i Etuna



Någon är visst på väg upp...
Tagen i Etuna

"Going crazy my heart is breaking
I can't sleep at all
Trying to get throught this
Don't know how I'll do this
I know that I only got my self to blame
But that doesnt help to ease the pain
I'll just die if I can't see your face,

Until you come back
I can't breath
Until you come back
I got no reason
Got my heart, my heart down on it's knees
I still need you beside me,

Now it's morning
Your still gone and
I still reach for you
Don't know how to
Live without you
I will, I can take back all the hurt I've caused
If I could give back all the love I lost
The price I pay is just to high of a cost yea
"

Akon- Come back to me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0